NFT & Metaverse Division
DONKEY SEE DONKEY DO™

The creative lab Art Of Change Studio has founded the
DONKEY SEE DONKEY DO
division and is thus entering the world of new media. 

Hall Of Shame is the first rousing
project under their own direction, which will see the light of day in the not too distant future.

BLOCKCHAIN-NFT-METAVERSE
allows you and me to dive into a completely unimagined world and create new business opportunities.

BLOCKCHAIN

The decentralized and thus "democratic" blockchain is a network that makes it possible to make values unique and unforgeable in digital form and to exchange them independently of a central authority. 

The blockchain thereby links digital goods in the form of NFT's with the real world.

NFT

Also called a non-fungible token, it is a non-exchangeable digital object that allows digital media such as an image, video, sound and even real estate to be represented as unique. This is secured by a so-called smart contract in the code and irrevocably stored in the blockchain.

METAVERSE

The Metaverse also called Metaversum is a virtual space with still unimaginable possibilities in which people will move in the future. Imagine you are not just looking at a website, but you are in the middle of it as a virtual avatar (an artificially generated YOU) and experience these worlds audiovisually through special virtual reality glasses. 

In the future, we will be able to go shopping virtually from anywhere in the world, going through a mall as usual and even receive individual advice in real time. Your virtual avatar will also be supplied with NFT clothing and at the same time you can have it sent analogue to your home. Imagine being able to beam yourself virtually to a certain place from anywhere in the world and meet people from different countries in real time.

The future in the metaverse goes beyond all your limits and imagination.

NFT & Metaverse Division
DONKEY SEE DONKEY DO™

Das Kreativ-Labor Art Of Change Studio hat die Division
DONKEY SEE DONKEY DO
gegründet und begibt sich damit in die Welt der Neuen Medien. 

Hall Of Shame ist das erste, mitreißende
Projekt in eigener Regie, welches in nicht allzu ferner Zukunft die Welt erblicken wird.

BLOCKCHAIN-NFT-METAVERSE
ermöglicht es Dir und uns, in eine völlig ungeahnte Welt einzutauchen und neue Geschäftsmöglichkeiten zu erschaffen.

BLOCKCHAIN

Die dezentrale und somit „demokratische“ Blockchain ist ein Netzwerk, welches es ermöglicht Werte in digitaler Form einzigartig und unfälschbar  zu machen und diese unabhängig von einer Zentralen Instanz auszutauschen. 

Die Blockchain verknüpft dabei digitale Güter in Form von NFT´s mit der realen Welt.

NFT

Auch Non-Fungible Token genannt, ist ein nicht austauschbares digitales Objekt,  welches es ermöglicht digitale Medien wie ein Bild, Video, Ton und selbst Immobilien als einzigartig abzubilden. Durch einen sogenannten Smart-Contract (Intelligenter Vertrag) im Code wird dies abgesichert und in der Blockchain unwiderruflich gespeichert.

METAVERSE

Das Metaverse auch Metaversum genannt ist ein virtueller Raum mit noch unvorstellbaren Möglichkeiten, in denen sich in Zukunft die Menschen bewegen werden. Stell Dir vor, Du schaust nicht nur auf eine Internetseite, sondern Du bist als virtueller Avatar (ein künstlich generiertes ICH) mittendrin und erlebst diese Welten audiovisuell durch spezielle Virtual-Reality-Brillen. 

In Zukunft werden wir von überall virtuell in die Shopping-Malls gehen können, wie gewohnt einkaufen und sogar individuell in Echtzeit Beratung erhalten. Dein virtueller Avatar wird mit NFT-Kleidung ebenso versorgt und simultan kannst Du Dir diese analog nach Hause schicken lassen. Stell Dir vor, Du kannst von überall auf der Welt Dich virtuell an einen bestimmten Ort beamen und Menschen aus unterschiedlichen Ländern in Echtzeit treffen.

Die Zukunft im Metaversum sprengt alle Deine Vorstellungen und Grenzen.